Group members

Picture of Prof Erez Hasman

Prof Erez Hasman

Head of Laboratory
email:  mehasman@technion.ac.il
Phone:  048292916
 
Picture of Dr. Vladimir Kleiner

Dr. Vladimir Kleiner

Senior Reasercher
email:  vkleiner@technion.ac.il
 

Postdoctoral researchers

Picture of Dr. Xiaoyang Duan

Dr. Xiaoyang Duan

email:  lfduan007@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dr. Kexiu Rong

Dr. Kexiu Rong

email:  kexrong@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dr. Bo Wang

Dr. Bo Wang

email:  wangbopkuu@gmail.com
 

Graduate students

Picture of Chieh-li Liu

Chieh-li Liu

PhD Student
email:  hotjerry520@hotmail.com
 
Picture of Shmuel Sufrin

Shmuel Sufrin

M.Sc Student
email:  Shmuelsufrin@campus.technion.ac.il
 
Picture of Dror Reichenberg

Dror Reichenberg

M.Sc Student
email:  dror1171@gmail.com
 
Picture of Avi Reuven

Avi Reuven

M.Sc Student
email:  avi.reuven@yahoo.com
 

Undergraduate Research Students

Picture of Vladi Gorovoy

Vladi Gorovoy

email:  vladi.gorovoy@gmail.com
 

Visiting Scientists

Picture of Elhanan Maguid

Elhanan Maguid

Visiting Scientist
email:  selhanan@campus.technion.ac.il
 

Former graduate students

Picture of M.Sc Arkady Faerman

M.Sc Arkady Faerman

email:  arkady_faerman@yahoo.com
 
Picture of M.Sc Michael Yannai 

M.Sc Michael Yannai 

email:  yannai.michael@gmail.com
 
Picture of Dr. Igor Yulevich

Dr. Igor Yulevich

"Optical Rashba effect in geometric phase metasurfaces" (2017)
 
Picture of Dr. Dekel Veksler

Dr. Dekel Veksler

"Photonic spin controlled multifunctional metasurfaces" (2016)
 
Picture of Dr. Nir Shitrit

Dr. Nir Shitrit

“Spinoptical metasurface rout to spin-controlled photonics” (2014)
 
Picture of M.Sc Kobi Frischwasser

M.Sc Kobi Frischwasser

“Spin degeneracy breaking in coupled thermal antenna lattices” (2012)
 
Picture of M.Sc Sergey Nechaev

M.Sc Sergey Nechaev

"Plasmonic Aharonov-Bohm effect: Optical spin as the magnetic flux parameter" (2011)
 
Picture of Dr. Yuri Gorodetsky

Dr. Yuri Gorodetsky

“Geometric spin-orbit interaction of surface waves” (2010)
 
Picture of Dr. Nir Dahan

Dr. Nir Dahan

“Geometrical effects on thermal emission induced by surface waves“ (2009)
 
Picture of Dr. Avi Niv

Dr. Avi Niv

“Vectorial vortices obtained with anisotropic and inhomogeneous subwavelength structures” (2008)
 
Picture of M.Sc Yaniv Yirmiyahu

M.Sc Yaniv Yirmiyahu

“Excitation of a single hollow waveguide mode using inhomogeneous anisotropic subwavelength structures” (2008)
 
Picture of Dr. Gabriel Biener

Dr. Gabriel Biener

“Light manipulation by use of subwavelength structures” (2007)
 

M.Sc Zeev Bomzon

“Computer-Generated Subwavelength structured Optical Elements: design, realization and applications” (2002)